Account Access Shared Branch
 
Loan Officers

Grace H. Chambers
Main Office
345 S. Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 402-5328
ghchambers@tmhfcu.org
NMLS#: 831272

Valerie Papka
Main Office
345 S. Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 402-5331
vpapka@tmhfcu.org
NMLS#: 899697

Patreka Daniels
Main Office
345 S. Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
pdaniels@tmhfcu.org
(850) 402-5301 x100

Susan Smiroldo
Main Office
345 S. Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 402-5301 x107
ssmiroldo@tmhfcu.org

Carolyn Wilson
Hospital Branch
(Located inside Lobby of TMH)
1300 Miccosukee Road
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 402-5327
cwilson@tmhfcu.org

Frances Locke
NE Branch
3515 Maclay Blvd S
Tallahassee, FL 32312
(852) 402-5326
flocke@tmhfcu.org
NMLS#:916004


Credit Union NMLS#:
812235





 


  • Scholarship



 
YOUR Healthcare Credit Union



Insurance Solutions For Everything That Matters. Find Out More.
Main Office
Mailing Address
345 S. Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Mon-Fri:
9:00am - 5:00pm
Northeast Branch Office
3515 Maclay Boulevard South
Tallahassee, FL 32312

Mon-Fri:
9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday:
9:00am - 1:00pm
Hospital Branch Office
1300 Miccosukee Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32308

Mon-Fri:
8:30am - 4:00pm

TMH Paydays:
7:30am - 4:30pm

Phone: 850.402.5301 | Fax: 850.402.5334 | Routing #: 263182642
©TMHFCU 2010 - Site Design by JSS Enterprises

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by full faith and credit of the United States Government, National Credit Union Administration, A U.S. Government Agency

We Do Business in Accordance with the Federal Housing Law and the Equal Credit Opportunity Act

The Chamber of Commerce


Equal Housing Opportunity Account Access VISA Credit Card Access