Account Access Shared Branch
 
Financial Counselors
Now available to TMH FCU members!

YOUR Healthcare Credit Union has SEVEN Certified Financial Counselors available to assist Members. This is a FREE benefit to TMH FCU Members!

Susan Smiroldo
Financial Literacy Officer
Main Office
345 S. Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 402-5301 ext .107
ssmiroldo@tmhfcu.org

Patreka Daniels
Member Services Representative
Main Office
345 S. Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 402-5301 ext .100
pdaniels@tmhfcu.org

Grace H. Chambers
VP Member Services
Main Office
345 S. Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 402- 5328
ghchambers@tmhfcu.org

Valerie Papka
Member Services Manager
Main Office
345 S. Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 402- 5331
vpapka@tmhfcu.org

Liz Thiele
VP Marketing
Main Office
345 S. Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 402-5301 ext .106
lthiele@tmhfcu.org

Meghan Whitney
Member Services Manager
Hospital Branch (Located inside Lobby of TMH)
1300 Miccosukee Road
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 402-5327
mwhitney@tmhfcu.org

Frances Locke
Member Services Manager
NE Branch
3515 Maclay Blvd S
Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 402-5326
flocke@tmhfcu.org





 





 
YOUR Healthcare Credit Union



Insurance Solutions For Everything That Matters. Find Out More.
Main Office
Mailing Address
345 S. Magnolia Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Mon-Fri:
9:00am - 5:00pm
Northeast Branch Office
3515 Maclay Boulevard South
Tallahassee, FL 32312

Mon-Fri:
9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday:
9:00am - 1:00pm
Hospital Branch Office
1300 Miccosukee Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32308

Mon-Fri:
8:30am - 4:00pm

TMH Paydays:
7:30am - 4:30pm

Phone: 850.402.5301 | Fax: 850.402.5334 | Routing #: 263182642
©TMHFCU 2010 - Site Design by JSS Enterprises

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by full faith and credit of the United States Government, National Credit Union Administration, A U.S. Government Agency

We Do Business in Accordance with the Federal Housing Law and the Equal Credit Opportunity Act

The Chamber of Commerce


Equal Housing Opportunity Account Access VISA Credit Card Access